Home page for Mt. Lebanon PA Uptown Business Association Shops and Businesses First Fridays Road Map Events Parking Contact Us
Home page Farmer's Market News and Links Buses & Trolleys
Home page        
Home page Farmer's Market 2008    
 

Every Saturday 8 am - 12 noon starting June 7st at Clearview Commons. Sponsored by Fidelity Bank.

Join Our Email List
Email:

Vendors 2008

A Fare to Remember
@ Home

Jeanne Lewis
3612 William Flynn Hwy
Allison Park, PA 15101
412-487-0200
www.fareathome.com
info@fareathome.com

Bedillion's Farm & Apiary
Mark Bedillion
1179 Burgettstown Road
Hickory, PA 15340
724-747-4645
route18farm@hotmail.com

Bone Appetite Barkery
Julie Smith
P.O. Box 142
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
412-638-7712
julie@boneappetitebarkeryonline.com
www.boneappetitebarkeryonline.com

Christoff's Farm
Jim & Sandi Christoff
41 Prestley Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
412-221-9275

Cinco de Mayo
Sherri & Arturo Vizzuett
908 West Main Street
Monongahela, PA 15063
724-258-3770
sherrivizzuett@comcast.com

Hahn's Farm to Table
Carrie Hahn
P.O. Box 10395
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
412-531-4485
bchahn@verizon.net

Hoover Produce
Dolly & Murray Hoover
1005 Greenlawn Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
412-343-8719

Krcnzclak Orchards
Evelyn Hays
85 McCormick Road
Prosperity, PA 15329
724-225-8761
orchards@voicenet.com

Mediterra Bake House
801 Parkway View Drive
Building 8
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-490-9130
www.mediterrabakehouse.com
info@mediterrabakehouse.com

Najat's Cuisine
Henry & Najat
1500 Electric Ave Rd
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
412-823-2214
najats_cuisine@hotmail.com

Pittsburgh Cookie Co.
Sandra Heil
P.O. Box 778
Midway, PA 15060
724-796-6500
slheil@pittsburghcookie.com

Simpler's Creek Soap Co.
Mary Radford
3054 Merwyn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15204
412-771-5567

Soy Light Candles
Eileen Taylor
329 Pennsylvania Ave
Oakmont PA 15139
412-820-4435
www.soylightgifts.com
phonehomet@soylightgifts.com

West Liberty Farm Poultry
3332 West Liberty Road
DuBois, PA 15801
814-371-1033
madcharico@yahoo.com

Wild Alaskan Salmon
Sara Pozonsky
724-344-7297
www.seabeef.com
sara@seabeef.com

Zrimm's Farm
Frank & Karen
212 Green Cove Road
Avella, PA 15312
724-948-3358
zim@access995.com

 
       
                   
                   
Copyright Mt. Lebanon Uptown Business Association 2008